The Board of Directors of the Lavin Firm is pleased to announce that effective January 1, 2019 the Firm has changed its name to Lavin, Cedrone, Graver, Boyd & DiSipio.

The Firm, under the guidance of its recently elected Board (LaWanda Dyson-White, Gerard Cedrone, Timothy J. McHugh, Christine O. Boyd, Basil A. DiSipio, Wayne A. Graver & Susan E. Satkowski) will continue to serve its clients through its offices in Pennsylvania, New Jersey and New York.